Contact Us

Mailing Address

366 St. Julie Drive
San Jose, California 95119

[Google Maps]

Phone Numbers

Parish Office 408-629-3030
Parish Fax 408-629-3343

Si quieres dejar un mensaje en
Español Llama al

408-629-3030
Catechetical Office 408-629-3030
Emergency Food Pantry/
Despensa de Emergencia
408-629-3030 x 114
Información en Español 408-269-3030    

 

Email Contacts

General Information info@stjulies.org
Parish Office office@stjulies.org
Pastoral Council pastoral-council@stjulies.org
Finance Council finance-council@stjulies.org
Liturgy Committee liturgy@stjulies.org
Faith Formation faith-formation@stjulies.org
Youth Ministry youth@stjulies.org
Prayer Requests prayer-requests@stjulies.org
Web Team web-team@stjulies.org

 

Pastoral Staff / Equipo Pastoral

Pastor Fr. Angelo David
Parochial Vicar Fr. Pedro Perez
Pastoral Associate Sharon Aeria
Faith Formation Director Yolanda Toulet
Catechecatical Assistant Frances Gonzalez
Liturgy Coordinator Antonieta Bustamante
Admin Assistant Elizabeth Lorenzo
Stewardship & Communications Sharon Aeria
Facilities Tom Hess

CONTACT US | SITE MAP | JOIN MAILING LIST

© 2011 St. Julie Billiart Parish. All Rights Reserved. Site Design by Citrus Studios